Contact information

Offers and webshop

Offers and web sales
Tel. +46 8-775 8585
offert@metos.se

Who is

Who is

customer center
+46 8-775 8585
offert@metos.se

Who is2

Who is 2

customer center
+46 8-775 8585
offert@metos.se

metos.se only delivers to Sweden. Other countries where we operate can be found at metos.com
Metos Cooking Solutions - mcs.metos.com - for large production kitchens worldwide. Ship kitchens by Metos Marine  marine.metos.com 

Sales areas

Maintenance and spare parts

Stockholm
Tel. +46 8-775 8598 
service.stockholm@metos.se

Göteborg
Tel. +46 31-707 7510
service.goteborg@metos.se

Malmö
Tel. +46 40-680 1531
service.malmo@metos.se

Övriga landet
Tel. +46 20-479 823
service.stockholm@metos.se

Dealers and partners

Stockholm

Anneli Zalavary

Anneli Zalavary

key account manager
horeca
0725-90 01 01
anneli.zalavary@metos.se

Anders Holmberg

Anders Holmberg

sales / training
0709-16 15 43
anders.holmberg@metos.se

Halle Shakirov

Halle Shakirov

sales
0709-161601
halle.shakirov@metos.se

Martin Alexandersson

Martin Alexandersson

sales
0722-24 90 36
martin.alexandersson@metos.se

Johan Berggren

Johan Berggren

sales
0709-16 15 62
johan.berggren@metos.se

Lennart Kilman

Lennart Kilman

sales
0725-90 01 07
lennart.kilman@metos.se

Tomas Halén

Tomas Halén

offers
0730-78 76 60
tomas.halen@metos.se

Carl Björkman

Carl Björkman

project supervision
0709-16 15 47
carl.bjorkman@metos.se

Mats Holmberg

Mats Holmberg

project supervision
0709-16 14 91
mats.holmberg@metos.se

Thomas Loy

Thomas Loy

training
0709-16 14 28
thomas.loy@metos.se

Göteborg

Thomas Lind

Thomas Lind

sales area manager
Gothenburg / Malmö
0709-16 16 02
thomas.lind@metos.se

Richard Mörlid

Richard Mörlid

key account manager
dealer manager
070-916 15 78
richard.morlid@metos.se

Richard Hunter

Richard Hunter

sales / training
0730-78 76 57
richard.hunter@metos.se

Stephanie Svensson

Stephanie Svensson

backoffice manager / sales
0709-16 15 33
stephanie.svensson@metos.se

Linnéa Nordén

Linnéa Nordén

offers
0709-16 15 59
linnea.norden@metos.se

Anne-Lie Danielsson

Anne-Lie Danielsson

offers
0709-16 15 27
annelie.danielsson@metos.se

Björn Peterson

Björn Peterson

project supervision
0709-16 15 70
bjorn.peterson@metos.se

Skåne

Thomas Lind

Thomas Lind

sales area manager
Gothenburg / Malmö
0709-16 16 02
thomas.lind@metos.se

Lena Ruud

Lena Ruud

sales / training
0709-10 17 31
lena.ruud@metos.se

Richard Hunter

Richard Hunter

sales / training
0730-78 76 57
richard.hunter@metos.se

Per Vivesson

Per Vivesson

refrigeration specialist
0709-16 15 71
per.vivesson@metos.se

Helene Friman Lundin

Helene Friman Lundin

project supervision
0709-16 15 11
helene.friman-lundin@metos.se

Örebro

Samuel Sjöström

Samuel Sjöström

sales
0709-161 545
samuel.sjostrom@metos.se

Västra Götaland

Gustaf Söderholm

Gustaf Söderholm

sales
072-590 0109
gustaf.soderholm@metos.se

Dalarna-Gävleborg

Isak Källberg

Isak Källberg

sales
0709-122 576
isak.kallberg@metos.se

Northern Sweden

Mikael Nyhlén

Mikael Nyhlén

sales
0709-161 489
mikael.nyhlen@metos.se

Dealers and partners

Halmstad

Storköksidé i Halmstad AB

Amiralsgatan 6, 302 90 Halmstad
035-18 60 00

Skövde

Maskinfirma Glaj AB

Gustav Adolfs gata 39, 541 45 Skövde
0500-77 60 00

Arvidsjaur

Dannes kyl AB

Östra Skolgatan 26, 933 31 Arvidsjaur
0921-103 10

Bollnäs

RB Storköksservice AB

Granbo 1812, 823 91 Kilafors
0278-65 21 32
0706-99 72 21

Uddevalla

StorköksCenter AB

Skalbanksvägen 9, 451 55 Uddevalla
0522-170 80
0522-170 80

Växjö

Gastroinredning i Sverige AB

Hjalmar Petris väg 56, 352 46 Växjö
0470-571 033

Västerås

VEKAB Storköksteknik AB

Gjutjärnsgatan 10, 721 33 Västerås
021-30 02 00
021-30 02 00

Östersund

Marklunds Service AB

Centrumvägen 55, 843 31 Brunflo
063-778 260
070-246 7373

Söderhamn

BGH Service AB

Bröksmyravägen 13, 826 40 Söderhamn
0270-416 00
0706-77 35 60

Örnsköldsvik Kramfors Härnösand Sollefteå

NKI KYL AB

Höglandsvägen 2, 891 50 Örnsköldsvik
0660-823 05
0660-823 05

Umeå

Fastighetstvätt och Storköksservice i Norr

Gräddvägen 23 906 20 Umeå
090-13 44 13

Boden

Norrbottens Kyl & Maskinteknik

Killingholmsvägen 1, 961 32 Boden
0921-103 10